Telephone: (613) 541-5010 ext. 2882
Email: [email protected]

Foundation Officers

Current officers of the Foundation are:

President Emeritus: Col Dr. John Scott Cowan

President: Dr. Stéfanie von Hlatky

Director: Col Mark Hutchings

Director: Col Howard Coombs

Officer of the Board and Secretary: LCol Dave Beyer

Officer of the Board and Treasurer: Col Arthur Jordan