

## **PWOR SAFE DRIVING AWARD**

References: PWOR Unit Awards

## **GENERAL**

1. The PWOR Safe Driving Award is presented annually to the driver who has logged the most accident free miles in the preceding year. It was donated by Master Warrant Officer Edward B. Alexander. It is presented at the annual Soldiers' Christmas Dinner.

## PAST RECIPIENTS

NTS	
1975 – 1976	Pte (W) AMJ Moore
1976 – 1977	MCpl T.D. Edwards
1988 – 1989	MCpl K. Richards
1989 – 1990	MCpl M.E.A Martin
1995	Cpl C.D. Augustine
1996	Cpl A.E. Millard
1997	Pte L.E. Solis
1998	Cpl J. Millard
1999	Cpl K. Palmer
2000	Cpl W. Harper
2001	Cpl J. Downey
2002	Cpl L. MacDonald
2003	Cpl C.J. Walton
2004	Cpl Goulah
2005	Cpl Raham
2006	Cpl D. Gough
2007	Cpl D. Gough
2008	Cpl A.D. Brown
2009	MCpl A.D. Brown
2010	MCpl A.D. Brown
2011	Cpl Rathbone
2012	Cpl W. Mitchell
2013	Cpl J.S. Wilson
2014	MCpl J.F.N. Weaver

The Princess of Wales' Own Regiment